d953afd3b4 · feat: agregar SyncService y mejorar gestión de asistencia con nuevas funcionalidades · Updated 2026-08-20 14:45:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?